My Electrical Eye My Electrical Eye
01 My Electrical Eye
02 Just Think of All the Good
03 Protocol 49
04 Vigilante Justice (is OK)
05 Target the Enemy
06 One Good Eye
07 Feedback Loop
08 From the Mind of Dr Mordo
09 Things are Looking Up
10 Voyager Probe
11 Two Good Eyes (in three parts)

Entire album as one continuous MP3